MEET THE TEAM

"It is literally true that you can succeed best and quickest by helping others to succeed." – Napolean Hill

IMG_6775_edited.jpg
D34E8ECA-2FD3-44CC-8FB0-20387D78F7CB_edi

Steel J. MacDonald
Founder 
 Steel@welfareavenue.com

Shanada Kurbanali
Assistant Director 
Shanada@welfareavenue.com

Angela Gharzarian
Marketing/Content Director
Angela@welfareavenue.com

Lailaah Wilson
Operations Director
Lailaah@welfareavenue.com

 
Screen%20Shot%202021-04-27%20at%2011.58_
1DF5762E-697F-47F5-93B7-C611A80FBA17_edi

Tamara Medford-Williams

Administration Director

Tamara@welfareavenue.com

Kellian Debargis
Outreach & Partnerships Director
Kellian@welfareavenue.com

Vanessa Siev
Finance & Accounting Coordinator 
Vanessa@welfareavenue.com

IMG_1394_edited.png
Image from iOS_edited.png

Vasiliki Labos
Content Coordinator
Vicky@welfareavenue.com

Amanda Prahalis
Marketing Coordinator
Amanda@welfareavenue.com